Events

2021

Friday, 14.05.2021
Friday, 04.06.2021

Weinroas Bad Ischl

Top wines from Hochmeister winery and the "Madini" booth from MAD winery waiting for you!

Friday, 25.06.2021

12. k & k competition run

Gold cup of the Schoellerbank Linz
Automobiles from the years 1899 - 1952

Friday, 02.07.2021
Sunday, 04.07.2021

Matinee with the spa quartet

Spa music on the terrace!

Summer cinema in the spa gardens - Mama Mia II

The film starts around 21 p.m. (in case of bad weather on July 5.7th)

ABBA songs on the Greek island of Kalokairi! 

Saturday, 10.07.2021

The Csárdásfürstin - Première

Sunday, 11.07.2021

Matinee with the spa quartet

Spa music on the terrace!

The Gypsy Princess

Saturday, 17.07.2021

The Tsarevich - Première

Sunday, 18.07.2021

Matinee with the spa quartet

Spa music on the terrace!

The Gypsy Princess

Summer cinema in the spa gardens - the Lion King

The film starts around 21 p.m. (in case of bad weather on July 19.7th)

Remake of the classic Disney cartoon 

Wednesday, 21.07.2021

The tsarevich

Thursday, 22.07.2021

The Gypsy Princess

Friday, 23.07.2021

The tsarevich

Saturday, 24.07.2021

The Gypsy Princess

Sunday, 25.07.2021

Matinee with the spa quartet

Spa music on the terrace!

The tsarevich

Wednesday, 28.07.2021

The tsarevich

Thursday, 29.07.2021

The Gypsy Princess

Friday, 30.07.2021

The tsarevich

Saturday, 31.07.2021

Matinee "Decollete at the top, perforated at the bottom, sure effect guaranteed"

Franz Lehár and the cabaret operetta
by and with Marie Therese Arnbom

The Gypsy Princess

Sunday, 01.08.2021

Matinee with the spa quartet

Spa music on the terrace!

The Gypsy Princess

Wednesday, 04.08.2021

The tsarevich

Thursday, 05.08.2021

The Gypsy Princess

Friday, 06.08.2021

The tsarevich

Saturday, 07.08.2021

The Gypsy Princess

Sunday, 08.08.2021

Matinee with the spa quartet

Spa music on the terrace!

The tsarevich

Summer cinema in the spa park - Leberkäsjunkie

The film starts around 21 p.m. (in case of bad weather on July 19.7th)

Franz Eberhofer is on a diet ...

Wednesday, 11.08.2021

The Gypsy Princess

Thursday, 12.08.2021

The tsarevich

Friday, 13.08.2021

That was all of my heart

Saturday, 14.08.2021

The Gypsy Princess

Sunday, 15.08.2021

That was all of my heart

Tuesday, 17.08.2021

The Gypsy Princess

Wednesday, 18.08.2021

The tsarevich

Thursday, 19.08.2021

That was all of my heart

Friday, 20.08.2021

The tsarevich

Saturday, 21.08.2021

The Gypsy Princess

Sunday, 22.08.2021

Matinee with the spa quartet

Spa music on the terrace!

The tsarevich

Friday, 27.08.2021

The Gypsy Princess

Saturday, 28.08.2021

The tsarevich

Sunday, 29.08.2021

Matinee with the spa quartet

Spa music on the terrace!

The Gypsy Princess

Friday, 03.09.2021

Weinroas Bad Ischl

Top wines from Hochmeister winery and the "Madini" booth from MAD winery waiting for you!

Friday, 10.09.2021

Austrian Dance Cup 2021

Monday, 13.09.2021

Klaus Eckel

Klaus Eckel - I can't get rid of the feeling (the new program!)
Replacement date from 11.11.2020/XNUMX/XNUMX

Friday, 17.09.2021

ÖCCO Symposium 2021

closed event

Tuesday, 21.09.2021

100 year anniversary of the association of qualified engineers in torrent and avalanche control

Monday, 27.09.2021
Thursday, 30.09.2021

Congress Speech Therapy Education

closed event

Friday, 01.10.2021

Congress Speech Therapy Education

closed event

Thursday, 07.10.2021

Wood house days 2021

closed event

Saturday, 09.10.2021

Voices. Festival 2021

Thursday, 14.10.2021

22nd Habel Intensive Care Congress

closed event

Friday, 22.10.2021

31st annual conference for cardiological assistants and nursing staff

Thursday, 28.10.2021
Friday, 29.10.2021
Saturday, 30.10.2021
Sunday, 31.10.2021
Tuesday, 02.11.2021
Wednesday, 03.11.2021
Thursday, 04.11.2021
Tuesday, 09.11.2021
Thursday, 11.11.2021

Alpenflow 2021

closed society

Saturday, 13.11.2021
Saturday, 20.11.2021

Rural Youth Upper Austria

closed event

Friday, 26.11.2021
Saturday, 27.11.2021
Friday, 10.12.2021

Nocki's Christmas (Nockalm Quintett)