Events

2022

Saturday, 01.01.2022
Friday, 07.01.2022
Friday, 14.01.2022

Ischl'Ball

Saturday, 15.01.2022
Tuesday, 18.01.2022
Wednesday, 23.02.2022

HOCHTiEF - the new cabaret solo by and with GERY SEIDL

High Low
The new cabaret solo by and with GERY SEIDL

Cards remain valid!

Friday, 11.03.2022
Tuesday, 15.03.2022

Theater with a horizon

closed event for schools

Wednesday, 27.04.2022

15th Int. Choir competition

 

Monday, 06.06.2022

5th Int. FCEI Congress

Thursday, 22.09.2022

ÖGPATH autumn conference

closed event